The NCER Executive is:

Laurie Morrison
Gary Joubert
Vice Chair
Marcel Emond
Grants and Manuscripts Councillor
Venkatesh Thiruganasambandamoorthy


Kerstin de Wit
Junior Councillor
Justin Yan
Junior Councillor
Jeff Perry
Past Chair

If you are interested in learning about NCER or participating in the planning, then please contact us through our supporting organization, the Canadian Association of Emergency Physicians (CAEP).

Rachelle Tessier
CAEP Project Officer
613-523-3343 x15