NCER Executive Committee

Executive Members

Laurie Morrison
Gary Joubert
Vice Chair
Patrick Archambault
Councillor/Research Liaison
David Savage
Junior Councillor
Jessica Moe
Junior Councillor
Katie Dainty
Senior Councillor
Jeff Perry
Past Chair

Ex-officio Members

Mike Austin
Warren Cheung
Education Scholarship

Committee Rep
Cathy Clement
Research Professionals

Committee Chair
Samuel Vaillancourt
QIPS Committee Rep

If you are interested in learning about NCER or participating in the planning, then please contact us through our supporting organization, the Canadian Association of Emergency Physicians (CAEP).

CAEP Contact: Jennifer Gale,